Crisis Response Ministry partners with the local faith based community by providing church volunteers training and opportunities to help those in crisis.  Our volunteers work alongside Law Enforcement, Fire Departments, Homeland Security and Emergency Management and other agencies in our communities to help those in crisis.

 

To find out how your local faith based community can help contact one of the local chapters listed below:

 

Grand Prairie Chapter

Chaplain Glen Cato, Director

gcato@crmtx.org

(469) 251-8980

 

Arlington Chapter

Chaplain Don Gieseke, Director

dgieseke@crmtx.org

(682) 300-2430

 

Ellis County Chapter

Chaplain Larry Hunt, Director

lhunt@crmtx.org

(469) 732-3003

 

Collin County Chapter

Chaplain Gaye Gardner, Interim Director

ggardner@crmtx.org

  (469) 458-0831

 

Kaufman County Chapter

Chaplain Darril Deaton, Director

ddeaton@crmtx.org

(214) 945-1003

 

Henderson County Chapter

Chaplain EdSchauer, Director

eschauer@cvstx.org

  (903) 220-0950

 

Smith County Chapter

Chaplain Doug Fields, Director

dfields@cvstx.org

 

CRM East Texas Region

Chaplain Jim McKee, Director

jmckee@cvstx.org

(903) 405-1920