Crisis Response Ministry Chapter Directors and Executive Staff:

Grand Prairie Chapter

Chaplain Glen Cato, Director
gcato@crmtx.org
469.251.8980

 

Tarrant County Chapter

Chaplain Don Gieseke, Chapter Director
dgieseke@crmtx.org
682.300.2430

Ellis County CHapter

Chaplain Larry Hunt, Chapter Director
lhunt@crmtx.org
469.732.3003

Collin County Chapter

Chaplain Gaye Gardner, Chapter Director
ggardner@crmtx.org
469.458.0831

 

Henderson & Kaufman County Chapter

Kay Brady, Chapter Director
kbrady@crmtx.org
903.405.4871

 

East Texas Regional Director & Smith County Chapter

Doug Fields, Regional Director
dfields@cvstx.org
903.405.3293