Grand Prairie Chapter

Chaplain Glen Cato, Director

gcato@crmtx.org

(469) 251-8980

 

Tarrant County Chapter

Chaplain Don Gieseke, Director

dgieseke@crmtx.org

(682) 300-2430

 

Ellis County Chapter

Larry Hunt, Director

lhunt@crmtx.org

(469) 285-3080

 

Collin County Chapter

Chaplain Gaye Gardner,  Director

ggardner@crmtx.org

  (469) 677-7470

 

South Dallas Chapter

Chaplain Janet Cobb, Director

jcobb@crmtx.org

(972) 548-2219

 

Kaufman County Chapter

Kay Brady, Director

kbrady@cvstx.org

(903) 405-4871

 

Henderson County Chapter

Kay Brady, Director

kbrady@cvstx.org

(903) 405-4871

 

Smith County Chapter

Chaplain Doug Fields, Director

dfields@cvstx.org

(903) 405-3293

 

Texas Region

Chaplain Jim McKee, Executive Director

jmckee@cvstx.org

(903) 345-0264