Founder/President

Chaplain Michael Loesch

mloesch@crmtx.org

(682) 232-1737

 

Grand Prairie Chapter

Chaplain Glen Cato, Director

gcato@crmtx.org

(469) 251-8980

 

Tarrant County Chapter

Chaplain Don Gieseke, Director

dgieseke@crmtx.org

(682) 300-2430

 

Ellis County Chapter

Nathan Bickerstaff, Director

(469) 732-3003

 

Collin County Chapter

Chaplain Gaye Gardner,  Director

ggardner@crmtx.org

  (469) 677-7470

 

South Dallas Chapter

Chaplain Janet Cobb, Director

jcobb@crmtx.org

(972) 548-2219

 

Kaufman County Chapter

Chaplain Darril Deaton, Director

ddeaton@crmtx.org

(214) 945-1003

 

Henderson County Chapter

Chaplain Ed Schauer, Director

eschauer@cvstx.org

  (903) 220-0950

 

Smith County Chapter

Chaplain Doug Fields, Director

dfields@cvstx.org

(903) 405-3293

 

CRM East Texas Region

Chaplain Jim McKee, Director

jmckee@cvstx.org

(903) 405-1920