The Grand Prairie Chapter meets the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  The location varies.  Please contact Chapter Director Glenn Cato at gcato@crmtx.org or (469) 251-8980 for additional questions and location.

 

The Ellis County Chapter meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at Ryan’s Steakhouse in Waxahachie, Texas at 6:30p.m.  Please contact Chapter Director Larry Hunt at lhunt@crmtx.org or (469) 732-3003 for additional information.

 

The Tarrant County Chapter meets the last Tuesday of the month normally at Pleasantville Baptist Church in Arlington.  Meetings start at 6:30p.m. if there is a potluck and at 7:00p.m. if there is no potluck.  Please contact Chapter Director Don Gieseke at dgieseke@crmtx.org or(682) 300-2430to confirm time and location.

 

Collin County Chapter meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7 p.m.  Please contact Chapter Director Gaye Gardner at ggardner@crmtx.org or (469) 677-7470 for additional information and location.

 

Kaufman County Chapter will begin meetings in September.  Please contact Chapter Director Darril Deaton at ddeaton@crmtx.org or (214) 945-1003 for additional information.

 

Henderson County Chapter meets the 1st Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. at Primadata Office located at 124 E. Market in Mabank, Texas.  For additional information contact Chapter Director Ed Shauer at eschauer@cvstx.org or (903) 220-0950.

 

Smith County Chapter meets the 2nd Tuesday each month at 7:00p.m. at Grace Fellowship Church in Flint, Texas.  For additional information contact Chapter Director Doug Fields at dfields@cvstx.org or (903) 405-3293.